Home

Statement of Purposes

Membership Form

Office Bearers

Meetings

Diary Dates

Timeline

Lest We Forget

Photos-Buildings

Photos-Events

Photos-Other

Photos-People

Bookshop

Links

Contact Us


 

Wednesday, 15 March 2017, 9.30am-3pm

Excursion to the Geelong Heritage Centre/Wool Museum.

 

Friday, 24 March 2017, 5.30pm

Exhibition on ‘Scouting and Guiding in Brimbank’.

 

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Committee Meeting at 7pm at the Hunt Club.

 

Wednesday, 19 April 2017, 9.15am-1pm

Excursion to the Shrine of Remembrance.

 

Thursday, 1 June 2017

Committee Meeting at 7pm at the Hunt Club.

 

Sunday, 23 July 2017, 2pm-4pm

ICI Talk/Presentation

 

Thursday, 3 August 2017

Committee Meeting at 7pm at the Hunt Club.

 

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Annual General Meeting of the Society, commencing at 2pm at the Hunt Club.

 

Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Excursion to the MCG Sports Museum

 

Thursday, 5 October 2017

Committee Meeting at 7pm at the Hunt Club.

 

Sunday, 15 October 2017, 2pm-4pm

History Week Roundtable at the Sunshine Library

 

Sunday, 19 November 2017, 1.00pm-4.00pm

Pioneers’ Lunch

 

Thursday, 7 December 2017

Committee Meeting at 7pm at the Hunt Club.

Download Events 2017 Flyer